AUTHORS

A B C D E G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V Y Z
Authorsort descending Address Place of employment E-mail Academic degree, position
Andrey Veremeychuk Russia, Rostov-na-Donu city South-Russian Institute of Management, a branch of the Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Service of the President of Russian Federation andrey.verem@mail.ru Graduate Student of the Department of Sociology
Anna Glebova Ukraine, Donetsk Donetsk National Technical University anna.glebova11@gmail.com Candidate of Sociology
Beket Kazbekov Kazakhstan, Almaty Al-Farabi Kazakh National University beket.kazbekov@mail.ru Doctor of Economics, Professor
Boris Testov Russia, Tobolsk city Russian Academy of Sciences testov@psu.ru Doctor of Biology, Full Professor
Constantin Nesterenco Moldova, Soroca Technical and Agricultural College of Soroca cnesterenco@yandex.ru Doctor of Education, Associate Professor
Daria Pogontseva Russia, Rostov-on-Don city Southern Federal University expert37@inbox.ru Candidate of Psychology, Associate Professor
Dauletbek Raev Kazakhstan, Almaty Kazakh University of International Relations and World Languages named after Abylai Khan fmo@ablaikhan.kz Doctor of Philosophy, Full Professor, Dean of the International Relations Faculty
Dawid Szutowski Poland, Poznan city Poznań University of Economics dawid.szutowski@ue.poznan.pl Doctoral Candidat
Denis Iroshnikov Russia, Ryazan Ryazan State University named after S.A. Esenin den-lawer@mail.ru Senior Lecturer
Diana Ismailova Kazakhstan, Kokshetau Kokshe Academy idt12@mail.ru Candidate of Philology, Full Professor
Dinar Timergaliev Russia, Ufa city Bashkir State University; tdinar.stop@mail.ru Student
Dmitry Solokha Ukraine, Donetsk city Donetsk State University of Management tttt66t@yandex.ru Candidate of Economics, Associate professor,
Dmitry Tatyanin Russia, Izhevsk Izhevsk State Technical University rok25-12@mail.ru Candidate of Jurisprudence, Associate Professor
Ekaterina Bagrova Russia, Noyabrsk city Noyabrsk College of Professional and Information Technologies) nngkcergei@mail.ru Candidate of Philosophy
Elena Agapova Russia, Rostov-on-Don city Southern Federal University e-agapova@yandex.ru Candidate of Philosophy, Associate Professor